CONTACT US

Wild Edibles, Inc.
740 Barry Street
Bronx, NY 10474
Phone: 718.860.1000
Fax: 718.860.1015

Hand picked Specialties from the Sea!
Richard Martin, Presidentrichm@wildedibles.com
Harry Modone, Comptrollerharrya@wildedibles.com
Robert Blayer, General Managerrobb@wildedibles.com
James Lambert, Vice PresidentJamesLambert@wildedibles.com
Richard Rice, Buyerrichr@wildedibles.com
Sam E, Buyersame@wildedibles.com
Chris Alana, Warehouse Managerchrisa@wildedibles.com

Please reach out — we’d love to take on your business! Download Credit Application

If you wish to place a wholesale order, please contact us through Wholesale Order.

Also we’re always looking for more great people to join our team! Job Opportunities